2021

UPCOMING SHOWS

All shows 8:00PM, Doors 7:00PM unless otherwise noted.

STAND UP

COMEDY

Anthony Jarvis &

Michael Guido

Fri, Sept 17

TODD SNIDER

w/ LILLY WINWOOD

Sun, Oct 10,

HILLSTOMP & WORLD’S FINEST

Fri, Nov 5

PAUL THORN

Fri, Nov 12

HELL’S BELLES

Sat, Nov 20

PIGS

ON THE WING

Sat, Dec 11,

BRUCE

COCKBURN

Tue, Dec 14

DONAVON

FRANKENREITER

Wed, Feb 2, 22

DAVID

ARCHULETA

Fri, Feb 11, 22

KENNY WAYNE

SHEPPARD

Tue, Mar 22, 22

MARC COHN

Tue, Apr 26, 22